Check out our Spring and Summer Schedule Below

Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Copley Farmers Market,  Copley Square, Boston, MA 11-6pm

Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Kendall Square Farmers Market,  Across from Kendall MIT Stop, Cambridge MA 11-6pm

Thursday, May 31, 2018
Plymouth Farmers Market, 137 Warren Ave., at Plimouth Plantation, Plymouth, MA 2:30-6:30pm

Friday, June 1, 2018
Copley Farmers Market,  Copley Square, Boston, MA 11-6pm

Saturday, June 2, 2018
Natick Farmers Market, Natick Common, Natick Center, MA 9-1pm
Maine Veg Fest, East End Community School, Portland, ME 11-3pm

Sunday, June 3, 2018
Newburyport Farmers Market, 50 Waters Street, Newburyport, MA 9-1pm
SOWA, 500 Harrision Ave., Boston, MA 10-4pm

Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Copley Farmers Market,  Copley Square, Boston, MA 11-6pm

Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Kendall Square Farmers Market,  Across from Kendall MIT Stop, Cambridge MA 11-6pm

Thursday, June 7, 2018
Watertown Farmers Market, Arsenal Street (in Front of Panera) Watertown, MA 1:30-6:30pm

Friday, June 8, 2018
Copley Farmers Market,  Copley Square, Boston, MA 11-6pm

Saturday, June 9, 2018
Natick Farmers Market, Natick Common, Natick Center, MA 9-1pm
Hingham Farmers Market, 96 Otis Street, Bathing Beach, Hingham, MA 9-1pm
Winchester Farmers Market, Winchester Common, Winchester, MA 9:30-1:30pm
Boston Ritz Carlton, 3 Avery Ct., Boston, MA 9-1pm

Sunday, June 10, 2018
Newburyport Farmer's Market, 50 Waters Street, Newburyport, MA 9-1pm
SOWA, 500 Harrision Ave, Boston, MA 10-4pm
Swampscott Farmer's Market Swampscott Town Hall, 22 Monument Ave., Swampscott, MA 10-1pm 

Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Copley Farmers Market, Copley Square, Boston, MA 11-6pm

Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Kendall Square Farmers Market,  Across from Kendall MIT Stop, Cambridge MA 11-6pm

Thursday, June 14, 2018
Plymouth Farmers Market, 137 Warren Ave., at Plimouth Plantation, Plymouth, MA 2:30-6:30pm
Cape Ann Farmers Market, Stage Fort Park, Gloucester, MA 3-6:30pm

Friday, June 15, 2018
Copley Farmers Market,  Copley Square, Boston, MA 11-6pm

Saturday, June 16, 2018
Natick Farmers Market, Natick Common, Natick Center, MA 9-1pm
Braintree Farmers Market, 1 JFK, Braintree, MA 9-1pm
Marblehead, Veterans Memorial Middle School, Marblehead, MA 9-12pm
Ashland, Front Street, Ashland, MA 9-1pm

Sunday, June 17, 2018
Newburyport Farmers Market, 50 Waters Street, Newburyport, MA 9-1pm
SOWA, 500 Harrision Ave., Boston, MA 10-4pm

Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Copley Farmers Market, Copley Square, Boston, MA 11-6pm

Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Kendall Square Farmers Market,  Across from Kendall MIT Stop, Cambridge MA 11-6pm

Thursday, June 21, 2018
Watertown Farmers Market, Arsenal Street in Front of Panera, Watertown, MA 1:30-6:30pm
Medfield Farmers Market, 26 North St - On the Grounds of the First Parish UU Church, Medfield, MA  2-6:30pm

Friday, June 22, 2018
Copley Farmers Market, Copley Square, Boston, MA 11-6pm

Saturday, June 23, 2018
Natick Farmers Market, Natick Common, Natick Center, MA 9-1pm
Hingham Farmers Market, 96 Otis Street, Bathing Beach, Hingham, MA 9-1pm
Winchester Farmers Market, Winchester Common, Winchester, MA 9:30-1:30pm
Newton Farmers Market, Elm Street, West Newton 9:30-12:30pm
Crescent Ridge Farmers Market, 407 Bay Road,Sharon, MA 10-2pm

Sunday, June 24, 2018
Newburyport Farmer's Market, 50 Waters Street, Newburyport, MA 9-1pm
SOWA, 500 Harrision Ave, Boston, MA 10-4pm
Swampscott Farmer's Market Swampscott Town Hall, 22 Monument Ave., Swampscott, MA 10-1pm 

Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Copley Farmers Market, Copley Square, Boston, MA 11-6pm

Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Kendall Square Farmers Market,  Across from Kendall MIT Stop, Cambridge MA 11-6pm


Thursday, June 28, 2018
Plymouth Farmers Market, 137 Warren Ave., at Plimouth Plantation, Plymouth, MA 2:30-6:30pm
Cape Ann Farmers Market, Stage Fort Park, Gloucester, MA 3-6:30pm

Saturday, June 30, 2018
Braintree Farmers Market, 1 JFK, Braintree, MA 9-1pm
Marblehead, Veterans Memorial Middle School, Marblehead, MA 9-12pm
Ashland, Front Street, Ashland, MA 9-1pm
Newton, Elm Street, Newton, MA 9-12pm

Sunday, July 1, 2018
Newburyport Farmers Market, 50 Waters Street, Newburyport, MA 9-1pm

Saturday, July 7, 2018
Natick Farmers Market, Natick Common, Natick Center, MA 9-1pm
Hingham, Bathing Beach, Hingham, MA 9-1pm

Sunday, July 8, 2018
Newburyport Farmers Market, 50 Waters Street, Newburyport, MA 9-1pm
SOWA, 500 Harrision Ave., Boston, MA 10-4pm

Saturday, July 14, 2018
Natick Farmers Market, Natick Common, Natick Center, MA 9-1pm

Sunday, July 15, 2018
Newburyport Farmers Market, 50 Waters Street, Newburyport, MA 9-1pm
SOWA, 500 Harrision Ave., Boston, MA 10-4pm

Saturday, July 21, 2018
Natick Farmers Market, Natick Common, Natick Center, MA 9-1pm
Hingham, Bathing Beach, Hingham, MA 9-1pm

Sunday, July 22, 2018
Newburyport Farmers Market, 50 Waters Street, Newburyport, MA 9-1pm
SOWA, 500 Harrision Ave., Boston, MA 10-4pm

Saturday, July 28, 2018
Natick Farmers Market, Natick Common, Natick Center, MA 9-1pm

Sunday, July 29, 2018
Newburyport Farmers Market, 50 Waters Street, Newburyport, MA 9-1pm
SOWA, 500 Harrision Ave., Boston, MA 10-4pm

Saturday, August 4, 2018
Natick Farmers Market, Natick Common, Natick Center, MA 9-1pm
Hingham, Bathing Beach, Hingham, MA 9-1pm

FREE DELIVERY Allston, Belmont, Boston, Brighton, Brookline, Newton, Waltham, Watertown, Wellesley