Check out our Summer and Fall Schedule Below

Saturday, October 20, 2018
Braintree Farmers Market, 1 JFK, Braintree, MA 9-1pm
Marblehead, Veterans Memorial Middle School, Marblehead, MA 9-12pm
Natick Farmers Market, Natick Common, Natick Center, MA 9-1pm

Sunday, October 21, 2018
Newburyport Farmer's Market, 50 Waters Street, Newburyport, MA 9-1pm
Swampscott Farmer's Market, Swampscott Town Hall, 22 Monument Ave., Swampscott, MA 10-1pm 

Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Copley Farmers Market,  Copley Square, Boston, MA 11-6pm

Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Kendall Square Farmers Market,  Across from Kendall MIT Stop, Cambridge MA 11-6pm

Thursday, October 25, 2018
Plymouth Farmers Market, 137 Warren Ave., at Plimouth Plantation, Plymouth, MA 2:30-6:30pm

Friday, October 26, 2018
Copley Farmers Market, Copley Square, Boston, MA 11-6pm

Saturday, October 27, 2018
Hingham Farmers Market, 96 Otis Street, Bathing Beach, Hingham, MA 9-1pm
Natick Farmers Market, Natick Common, Natick Center, MA 9-1pm
Marblehead Farmers Market, Veterans Memorial School 9-12pm

Sunday, October 28, 2018
Newburyport Farmer's Market, 50 Waters Street, Newburyport, MA 9-1pm
Swampscott Farmer's Market, Swampscott Town Hall, 22 Monument Ave., Swampscott, MA 10-1pm 

Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Copley Farmers Market,  Copley Square, Boston, MA 11-6pm

Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - LAST DAY IN KENDALL
Kendall Square Farmers Market,  Across from Kendall MIT Stop, Cambridge MA 11-6pm

Thursday, November 1, 2018
Plymouth Farmers Market, 137 Warren Ave., at Plimouth Plantation, Plymouth, MA 2:30-6:30pm

Friday, November 2, 2018
Copley Farmers Market, Copley Square, Boston, MA 11-6pm

Saturday, November 3, 2018
Waltham Farmers Market, 119 School Street at Lexington, Waltham MA 9:30 - 2pm
Natick Farmers Market, Natick Common, Natick Center, MA 9-1pm
Marblehead Farmers Market, Veterans Memorial School 9-12pm

Sunday, November 4, 2018
Newburyport Farmer's Market, 50 Waters Street, Newburyport, MA 9-1pm
Swampscott Farmer's Market, Swampscott Town Hall, 22 Monument Ave., Swampscott, MA 10-1pm 

Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Copley Farmers Market,  Copley Square, Boston, MA 11-6pm

Thursday, November 8, 2018
Plymouth Farmers Market, 137 Warren Ave., at Plimouth Plantation, Plymouth, MA 2:30-6:30pm

Friday, November 9, 2018
Copley Farmers Market, Copley Square, Boston, MA 11-6pm

Saturday, November 10, 2018
Hingham Farmers Market, 96 Otis Street, Bathing Beach, Hingham, MA 9-1pm
Natick Farmers Market, Natick Common, Natick Center, MA 9-1pm
Natural Living Expo, Booth #1308, Best Western Royal Plaza Trade Center 181 Boston Post Road, Marlborough, MA 9-6pm

Sunday, November 11, 2018
Newburyport Farmer's Market, 50 Waters Street, Newburyport, MA 9-1pm
Natural Living Expo, Booth #1308, Best Western Royal Plaza Trade Center 181 Boston Post Road, Marlborough, MA 10-5pm

Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Copley Farmers Market,  Copley Square, Boston, MA 11-6pm

Thursday, November 14, 2018
Plymouth Farmers Market, 137 Warren Ave., at Plimouth Plantation, Plymouth, MA 2:30-6:30pm

Friday, November 15, 2018
Copley Farmers Market, Copley Square, Boston, MA 11-6pm

Saturday, November 16, 2018
Hingham Farmers Market, 96 Otis Street, Bathing Beach, Hingham, MA 9-1pm

Sunday, November 17, 2018
Newburyport Farmer's Market, 50 Waters Street, Newburyport, MA 9-1pm
Natural Living Expo, Booth #1308, Best Western Royal Plaza Trade Center 181 Boston Post Road, Marlborough, MA 10-5pm


FREE DELIVERY Allston, Belmont, Boston, Brighton, Brookline, Newton, Waltham, Watertown